Enchanted Garden Slot Review

0
Enchanted Garden Slot Review

Enchanted Garden Slot Review

Enchanted Garden is a magical online video slot providing a mystical theme in a world where fairies and majestic unicorns are real, and huge wins do happen. This video slot will capture the attention of slot enthusiasts who are searching for a fast-paced and charming slot game, filled with rich rewards and unforgettable cash prizes. Developed by Real Time Gaming, Enchanted Forest has a five reel, three row, twenty payline design. The game further enhances gameplay with sensational bonus features including scatter symbols, a firefly feature, wild symbols, and a progressive jackpot along with a 2,500 coin jackpot bonus.

Theme and Symbols

Enchanted Garden is a place of pure magic, and you have been invited to witness the wonders of this beautiful garden is all its splendor. You will be greeted by amazing butterflies hovering around the garden, a rich deposit of sparkling gemstones and majestic unicorns that are extremely friendly and willing to assist in creating some lucrative rewards. The garden is a well-kept secret and hidden from the real world, making the inhabitants an exciting cast of wonderful characters that manage to stay young due to the fountain of youth placed in the center of the garden. The game is rather simplistic, filled with well-rendered graphics, animations and good sound effects that will appeal to a large selection of slot fans looking for a magical time in a parallel universe where anything is possible.

The background takes place in the center of the enchanted garden with trees situated on either side of the reels. You will also find lush green grass below the reels with thousands of trees stretching into the distance under a night sky. The reels are placed at the bottom of the screen with your balance, bet amount, and win amount displayed above the reels. The reels themselves are surrounded by a silver frame with bright green leaves decorating each reel to compliment the theme of the game. The symbols are portrayed in front of a pitch-black backdrop and each symbol sparkles when appearing on the reel set. The symbols include a majestic white unicorn, a multi-colored butterfly, purple and pink gemstones, and an assortment of card values that each received a sparkling effect to highlight their magical power and winning potential.

Special Features

The fairy princess will represent the wild symbol and will only make an appearance on the second, third, fourth and fifth reels to replicate all standard symbols except for the scatter symbol to generate a winning combination. When a fairy princess’ wild symbol helps with a win, your winnings will also be doubled. The fountain of youth will act as the scatter symbol.

Firefly Feature

The Firefly feature is activated when you display a fountain of youth scatter symbol on reel one and a fairy princess’ wild symbol on reel five. Once triggered, you will be awarded seven free spins along with random symbols receiving a firefly symbol behind them. When you manage to display three firefly symbols anywhere in view during the free spin feature, you will be awarded three additional free spins. All wins generated during the free spin feature will also be tripled, and you stand a chance to re-trigger the free spins round.

Progressive Jackpot

The progressive jackpot, displayed above the reel set can randomly trigger at any time during play and will award you with the jackpot amount. You can earn up to $100,000.00 as a progressive jackpot.

Our Take on Enchanted Garden

Enchanted Garden is a simplistic video slot offering great graphics, crisp sound effects, and a wonderful theme. The bonus features are extremely helpful, especially when the free spin feature is unlocked, and adding to that is a high win ratio that hovers in the 97% area.

  1. No experience needed September 8, 2019 at 1:08 pm

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate
    to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates
    and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  2. sash window painting September 9, 2019 at 6:22 am

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, because i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that
    this this web page conations really nice funny information too.

  3. organic bath bombs September 11, 2019 at 12:50 am

    I’m excited to uncover this website. I want to to thank you for ones time due to
    this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every part
    of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to check out
    new stuff in your site.

  4. porta johns Rentals September 16, 2019 at 11:16 pm

    certainly like your website but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.

    Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to inform the reality however I’ll definitely
    come again again.

  5. ESTA Applicatiom September 18, 2019 at 6:03 pm

    Thank you, I have just been searching for info about this subject for
    ages and yours is the best I’ve came upon so far.
    However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you
    sure about the supply?

  6. viagra September 25, 2019 at 10:49 pm

    Great items from you, man. I’ve take into accout your stuff prior
    to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you have received
    here, certainly like what you’re saying and the best way through which you assert it.
    You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it sensible.
    I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific website.

  7. casino September 26, 2019 at 9:34 pm

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am actually impressed to read everthing at single place.

  8. casino September 26, 2019 at 10:17 pm

    Unquestionably believe that which you said.
    Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the easiest thing
    to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they just don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people
    could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.

    Thanks

  9. DUI Bail Bonds Tampa September 27, 2019 at 10:56 pm

    When someone writes an article he/she maintains the plan of a user
    in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of it. Thus that’s why
    this piece of writing is amazing. Thanks!

  10. Bail Bonds in Tampa Fl September 28, 2019 at 11:28 am

    I am actually happy to read this web site posts which contains plenty of valuable information, thanks for providing these information.

  11. Pest Control Bradenton September 29, 2019 at 11:19 am

    You could certainly see your skills within the work you write.
    The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe.
    At all times go after your heart.

  12. palmetto pest control September 29, 2019 at 7:30 pm

    excellent points altogether, you simply received a brand new
    reader. What may you suggest in regards to your publish that you simply made some
    days ago? Any certain?

  13. porn September 30, 2019 at 8:20 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on pornhub videos. Regards

  14. porn September 30, 2019 at 9:13 pm

    It’s very effortless to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this website.

  15. esta October 1, 2019 at 10:05 am

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your website for some time now and
    finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!

  16. Click For More October 2, 2019 at 12:13 am

    Post writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write or else it is
    difficult to write.

  17. More Again October 2, 2019 at 12:14 am

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much
    more enjoyable for me to come here and visit
    more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Exceptional work!

  18. Continue it on October 2, 2019 at 12:23 am

    you’re truly a excellent webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing.

    It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a
    magnificent job on this matter!

  19. Read On October 2, 2019 at 4:30 am

    I have read several good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for
    revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you set to create this sort of wonderful informative site.

  20. Click… October 2, 2019 at 5:26 am

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished
    to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

    In any case I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

  21. Read Again October 2, 2019 at 5:45 am

    You are so cool! I don’t think I’ve read something like that before.
    So nice to discover another person with a few unique thoughts on this issue.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is
    one thing that is required on the web, someone with some originality!

  22. Reat It Again October 2, 2019 at 6:34 am

    Excellent blog right here! Also your site loads up fast!
    What host are you using? Can I get your associate link for your host?
    I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  23. Click here October 2, 2019 at 7:13 am

    Hey very cool site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark
    your blog and take the feeds also? I am satisfied to search out numerous
    helpful information right here within the
    publish, we want work out extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

  24. togel yang sudah keluar October 3, 2019 at 2:00 pm

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to
    make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your
    intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us
    something enlightening to read?

  25. Florida Travel October 11, 2019 at 11:11 am

    Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss
    and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  26. event planning October 23, 2019 at 2:15 pm

    I’m not positive the place you are getting your info, however good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or working out more.
    Thanks for excellent info I used to be searching for this
    information for my mission.

  27. mattress October 26, 2019 at 3:21 pm

    I read this article fully regarding the difference of newest and previous
    technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  28. best mattress 2021 October 26, 2019 at 4:04 pm

    I believe this is among the most vital info for me.
    And i am happy reading your article. However wanna commentary
    on some normal issues, The site taste is great,
    the articles is in reality excellent : D.

    Excellent process, cheers

  29. Instagram Follower kaufen October 28, 2019 at 3:41 am

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, great written and come with approximately
    all important infos. I’d like to peer extra posts like this .

  30. Background check October 30, 2019 at 7:24 pm

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out
    a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  31. Bugging October 30, 2019 at 7:31 pm

    We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing
    a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write concerning here.
    Again, awesome website!

  32. locating people October 30, 2019 at 7:45 pm

    If some one wants expert view about blogging and site-building
    afterward i suggest him/her to pay a visit this weblog, Keep up the pleasant
    job.

  33. cbd pills November 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm

    Good way of describing, and nice piece of writing to take facts on the topic of my presentation focus, which i am going to deliver in institution of higher
    education.

  34. buy cbd November 4, 2019 at 5:55 pm

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your
    site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vibrant
    transparent idea

  35. Magnum escort November 9, 2019 at 12:26 am

    I feel that is among the so much significant info for me.
    And i’m satisfied studying your article. However wanna commentary on some basic
    issues, The website style is ideal, the articles is actually excellent :
    D. Good job, cheers

  36. Xforce 2019 Crack November 11, 2019 at 7:35 am

    I really enjoy the blog.Really looking forward to read more.

  37. plenty of fish dating site November 12, 2019 at 7:54 am

    What’s up friends, how is the whole thing, and what you wish for to say on the topic of this paragraph,
    in my view its really amazing in support of me.

Casinovator
Login/Register access is temporary disabled